And Then God Said… Then I Said… Then He Said…Volume Two



To order a Paperback or Kindle eBook version please go to


And Then God Said…Then I Said…Then He Said…”

Volume Two

Book 3 of “The God Book Series”

This book became available 7-26-11

350 Page Book

Available in Paperback PDF and all eBook Formats

God Talk (chapter titles)

Basic Instructions before Entering Earth

Time as a Placebo

Life as a Morality Play

The Tyrannical Nature of Evil and Fear

The Survival Instinct

Planetary Consciousness and Brushes of Life

The History of the Chrysalis of the Individual Soul

The Gone but not Forgotten

Intergalactic Relationships and the Effect on Planet Earth

The Tomorrows beyond the Todays

My Star Keeper Children

The Arrival of the Masters

The Many Faces of Spirituality (Message received by Chako Priest)

From the Continuum – (God) My books are intended to be a mass communication that is to be used as a means to an end. I am not writing these books to justify all that We must continue to do here, but rather to be able to keep you, the Children, in harmony with yourself as individual Souls and as pioneers of the collective consciousness. Many, many, years ago I also tried to do this in order to avert the mass dissolution of humanity.

The Greatest Challenge of All (by Celest and David)


To read chapter excerpts please go to


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.